Ladyindia: Gratitude for New Breath every Moment

Now ishonline today!
Now-ish..
  • Now ish
  • Nerja years ago
  • Goa years ago
  • Nerja years ago
  • Goa 2022
  • Nerja years ago
  • Goa 2022
  • Goa September 2022
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 64 yr-old woman seeking man, 64-71
  • Located in: Nerja, Andalusia, Spain, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Aquarius Aquarius Women in Spain

More About Me

Am an open, honest and content person.
Enjoy life to the full wherever I am..

More About my Match

A Kind, Honest, Healthy and Liberal person.
Open minded, Content and Fun
Preferably in my vicinity in Andalucia, Spain, or visits Andalucia regularly,at least.

Occupation

Wellness Business Startup

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 64-71 yrs
  • Located in: Andalusia, Spain
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm) to 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely, Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »