LadyLove4U: Light hearted, loving woman seeking a fun-loving, good-hearted mature man. No smoke, no drugs.

This pic was a few months ago
This pic was a few months ago
  • This pic was a few months ago
  • This is me at home 2021
  • End of 2015
  • 2021 at home
  • Church directory1985
  • LadyLove4U
  • 2020
  • Christmas day 2022
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 65 yr-old woman seeking man, 58-70
  • Located in: LAVACA, Arkansas, USA
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Virgo Virgo Women in Arkansas

More About Me

Usually I am a soft-spoken, encourager that tries to help everyone. When I am with someone special, I like to curl up on the sofa for him to tell me about his day or just talk or whatever. In a relationship, I am mostly a home body. But if you want to go, it won't take me long to be ready. I dress casually in jeans, but if we go out to dinner, I to dress nicer. I would like to be with someone that enjoys having me around to help work on your car or feed the horses. I would like dinner and dancing or if he has a group he likes to hang out with, I hope they would welcome me as I would them in our home. Or if you are gone, I will be sewing! I love to create beautiful clothes, quilts, drapes, decor. I want to do some painting. I enjoy crafting. I'm not the best cook, but I can give it my best. It would be nice if he likes to cook. I look young, matter of fact, a few days ago I was asking about something that you need to be 50 for and she said sorry hon it's just for those over 50. I turned 65 last week! I am not a barbie doll, but I am a living doll of a woman that would make the right man very happy.

More About my Match

About 5'8' or so, a little country talking, he might sing and plays guitar which melts my heart. He needs to have a sense of humor because I am always saying something teasing or sarcastic. I like to play. I don't care about his occupation as long as he is happy then I will be
happy, too. I am very affectionate and I would like him to be also. He must not be jealous, because everyone says I can talk to a wall and as a country girl, it is just plain rude not to speak to whoever you or see out somewhere. Just a hi how are you?


I believe that I have some Indian on both sides of my family. Not sure what else.


2002 Associate of General Studies


Lifetime member of a Southern Baptist Church, Many years serving in the church choir and worked in several areas of children's classes and the nursery. Worked in VBS several years.


I have a sewing business at home. Mostly I take orders and make everything custom for each person. I do embroidery work and quilting and custom clothing.

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 58-70 yrs
  • Located: Within 100 miles of LAVACA, Arkansas, USA
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm) to 6' 5"  (196 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Proportional, Few extra pounds, Husky
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander
  • Education: Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design, Artist, Automotive/ Mechanical/ Repair, Computer/Programming, Entertainment, Food Services/Restaurant/Catering, Home Improvement/Building/Repairs, Internet/Eccommerce, Labor/Construction, Medical/Dental, Political/Government, Teacher/Professor, Transportation, Travel/Recreation/Hospitality
  • Smokes: Never, Socially
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Wants kids: Definitely | Someday

Posts made by LadyLove4U

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »