ladypisces03: Hi there!

Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 51 yr-old woman seeking man, 50-65
  • Located in: Bangkok, Central Thailand, Thailand, SouthEast Asia
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Probably Not
  • Sign: Pisces Pisces Women in Thailand

More About Me

Looking for serious relationship and marriage. Hope to find that special someone here to be with and enjoy doing things together. I am a teacher by profession.

More About my Match

Someone who is looking for a serious relationship that can lead to long term relationship and marriage. Someone who is ready to embrace the ups and downs of a relationship and together we will stand beside each other until we grow old.

Ethnicity

Asian

Education

Early years teacher

Religion

Do good things and good things will come to you

Occupation

Early YearsTeacher

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 50-65 yrs
  • Located: Within 10000 miles of Bangkok, Central Thailand
  • For: Marriage
  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm) to 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Wants kids: Probably Not
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »