Lalit121

Looking for Activity Partner
  • 34 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-44
  • gurgaon, India, South Asia
  • Feb 22
  • 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • Black
  • Brown
  • Asian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Hindu
  • Internet / E-commerce
  • ---
  • Regularly
  • Never
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they live with me
  • Definitely
  • Aries Aries

Match Details

  • Woman | 30-44 yrs
  • Activity Partner

More About Me

I am 6ft tall good looking men who is confident in my abilities to produce and while I prepare for the worst, I do the work necessary to tilt the odds that the best will happen.Now i have been divorced and now looking for a women for relationship. If things work out will probably get married however before that would like to know the person properly.i Stay with my family love my parents and cannot stay away from them.

More about my Match

My ideal partner is someone who can make me laugh even in the worst of situations; someone who brings up my mood when I'm feeling really down.

Someone funny. Stupid jokes, bad jokes, it doesn't matter, as long as you have a personality. Someone who knows about the world and has some sort of passion in life, who motivates me when I wanna give up.want a companion who i can trust in life.

Ethnicity

I am Hindu.

Education

Graduate

Occupation

I am working in an IT firm. Heading Quality and Training Dept.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »