Lawro

Looking for a partner and more.
  • 53 yr-old man seeking woman, 38-53
  • Cork, Cork, Ireland, Western Europe
  • May 8
  • 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Average
  • Blonde
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Artist
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Never Married
  • Yes, they don't live with me
  • Probably Not
  • Aquarius Aquarius

Match Details

  • Woman | 38-53 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating
  • Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Voluptuous
  • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • No | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • No Way | Not Sure | Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, been there, done that

More About Me

I'm currently living in Ireland, though I'm from the UK originally.
I enjoy creative writing and making music. I also enjoy reading, listening to music and perhaps watching a good film or TV show.
I like being outdoors and practical creativity as well. I like learning bushcraft skills. Being out in nature is so important. The energy is so different to towns and cities. So I like country walks and camping, hiking, canoeing, things like that. I have DIY skills. I have built a few things, a house included (although I’m not in it anymore).
So this is how I want to spend my days. Doing all these kind of things.
I am not money orientated. It is the quality of everyday life that is important. A day should be filled with love and contentment and also be interesting, one way or another.

I’m not sure if this fits in with your ideas of how you wish to spend your life. I would be interested to know.

For the time being I would stay living in Ireland but in the future may be think about relocating. So I guess I'm looking for someone who would be willing to live here for the time being.
I consider myself a spiritual person, whilst not having a religion. I think about life, the universe and everything a lot and I know there is more to this life than just the physical.
I'm looking for someone who can relate to all this.
I have never been married but I was in a long relationship.
My next relationship I want to be just two people. I wouldn’t be thinking of having children.
I’m sure how you feel about that. But then I’m not sure what you’ll think of any of it.
But this is me.
I am single and seriously looking. There has to be the fundamental connections spiritually and mentally.
I am happy to chat about things and feel free to ask any questions you feel like asking.
Good communication is very important.

More about my Match

I'll edit this bit at some point. But basically if you can relate to the things I wrote above then drop me a line.

Occupation

Self employed writer. Creative writing including poetry and fiction.

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
CalimesaBarb: "Top Ten Travel Destinations"(meet us in the top 10 lists)