LcyNcl: Looking to find a Real Man.

LcyNcl PhotosNew
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I'm a self-sufficient female that loves 4x4 trucks, the ocean it's beaches and all that lives within. I love any place that has a natural setting in nature. I love being around and learning new cultures. I choose peace and serenity over any kind of chaos always. I don't like being around a lot of people. I love my 10 year career as diesel mechanic. Farming and living on a homestead is one of my lifelong passions. I grew up on a farm. I did once have a homestead only reason I don't have it now is because the kids and my ex-husband didn't love it as much as I did and I was forced to have to move away. I long to live off grid again. I am a Christian. I choose to want to have a man but I do not need one. I manage just fine without one however life is not as lonely if you have a partner. I tend to be the partner who fixes the house tends the garden builds the buildings and maintains things at home. I want to find a man that can help me with that untill then i suffice on my own. Love hunting fishing hiking crabbing boating and making love, wish I could make a career out of just doing those things and live off the land for the most part. I'd want to creat a mechanic shop in the boonies where my closest neighbors can come to me for help/parts trade.. I do not believe in men's work and women's work it's just work both parties can and are entitled to do everything that the other one can, if you can't do it learn how to and keep trying. If you don't want to learn or try your not the one for me I believe in self sufficiency. I believe the number one person you should count on is yourself because the only person you can guarantee is yourself and you must always be prepared for the good and the bad that can happen in life. However it would be nice to have somebody else another support for me a husband that's worthwhile so we can help each other. I like to paint and draw and read and write that's also another income source for me. But most of all I love spending time with my man.

More About my Match

My ideal match would be a man that's not afraid to work love and cherish what he has around him including his house home and family. My dear man but trust me love me unconditionally and let me lead when he's not around and trust in my decisions. You would know when to take the back seat and went to pull forward. he'll be strong handsome and have power in his presence. He will make me feel safe and secure and stable. He would be my rock my foundation my support when I'm weak and when I'm strong. You will love to spend time with me and be around me always. You understand I am an equal partner with him and that I can do anything he can. He will choose to do for me because he wants to and unless Health fails me that is how it will be. If my health fails me he will be able to hold me up and take care of me. I want him to be able to take care of me even before that. I want him to be everything to me on his own free will. I don't want to have to ask him to do or say or be any certain way he just is. I want him to view me as a positive I want him to be excited to introduce me to people and showcase me as his wife a prize to behold as I likewise do in his favor. I want us to create a business together and build it from there for me the possibilities are endless but the goal is all the same. Self-sufficiency for better home life whether that be on land or sea but ideally both for me.

Ethnicity

I am an American. My picture show what I am. I'm a mixed blood. From where all exactly I do not know. I do know that I have German blood, native American blood. But I do not know the rest.

Education

I have multiple degrees Associate's degree in diesel technology and shop management Bachelors in Marine resource Management in biology And a few others but there's not enough room to list

Religion

I am Christian. I do not judge and do not pressure. And I seek to understand what you believe. However I prefer to have a Christian husband.

Occupation

I'm a professional diesel technician. Basically I'm a mechanic I fix trucks buses tractor trailers farm equipment or anything else Infront me. I study Marine resource Management and Biology

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »