LdyLngLgz

New Found Life
  • 50 yr-old woman seeking man, 49-58
  • Ceres, California, USA
  • Jan 25
  • 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Proportional
  • Red
  • Green
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Executive/Management
  • ---
  • Never
  • Rarely
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they are over 18
  • No, but love my grand kids
  • Gemini Gemini

Match Details

  • Man | 49-58 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I am a mother of 3 sons and 1 daughter. All grown. I raised them by myself. They are all very hard workers and have the biggest hearts in the world. I have 4 grand daughters and a grand baby on the way.

I love motorcycles, classic cars, the ocean, the winter, snow, rain, thunder, clouds, lightning, music. I have traveled to a couple places but there are so many more places I need to visit.

I am on here to find something somewhere. Preferably close to Newfoundland because that is where I want to retire someday. I am not looking for a sugar daddy or anyone to take care of me. I can do that myself. =)

More about my Match

He would have to be hilarious! I love to laugh. Life is too short. Can't be judgmental. Must love the sea/ocean and winter. Has a deep love for his family. I prefer him to have children and grandchildren but if not, it's ok. Music must vary. But please no rap. You have to be able to cook. I can't. ;)

Occupation

I have been in Property Management for almost 20 years. I am also a Photographer. I shoot nature photos.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
"Qu'ran Quiz"(meet us in the quizzes)