Lea410: Looking for an outgoing, partner in crime

Lea410 Photos
  • Lea410
  • Lea410
  • Lea410
  • Lea410
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am an easy going, drama free, independent woman who works hard but also likes to have her fun. I love being outdoors whether it's hiking, at the beach or just hanging out.

My ethnicity does bring a lot to the table as I am half Asian, named after my Irish grandmother and have a Cherokee last name. It's kinda fun cause people can tell that I'm mixed but they can never figure out what.

I'm pretty well rounded with a bunch of interests/hobbies: piano, scuba, volunteering, sports, going to movies, staying home and watch movies, theatre, and art. My favorite place to be is on the water whether it's on a lake or at the beach.

I don't have the time, energy or patience for games so please don't lead me on. If you wanna know anything else, just ask!

More about my Match

I'm looking for someone who will value and appreciate me. I'd like to find someone who will enjoy the outdoors with me but won't mind staying in for a movie. I don't have a long laundry list of what I'm looking for in a man. Just send me a message and let's see what happens!

Occupation

After a 7 year stint as a photojournalist at a daily newspaper, I will be starting my 5th year in the fall as a first grade instructional aide at a PK-8 school where I am also the Yearbook advisor, photographer and Girl Scout leader.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »