Lefaga: Ready

No Photo ManNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 41 yr-old man seeking woman, 23-33
  • Located in: Kimberley, Northern Cape, South Africa, Africa
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Definitely
  • Sign: Libra Libra Men in South Africa

More About Me

Open minded, loving, loyal, willing to try almost anything once, fun loving, adventurous, family orientated, an aviation fanatic, considerate to others and very ambitious.

More About my Match

Open minded, family orientated, willing to start side by side with me through life challengers, loyal, respectful and have a mind of her own


Self Employed-Mining, Aviation and Construction

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 23-33 yrs
  • Located: Within 1000 miles of Kimberley, Northern Cape, South Africa
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 4' 0"  (122 cm) to 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim/Islamic, New Age, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious, Other Religion
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »