lela317: Seeking guy PIANIST, age 50+ for LTR less than 500 miles from Tyler TX - USA only

Wig and No Makeup Nov 28 2020
Wig and No Makeup - Nov 28, 2020
  • Wig and No Makeup Nov 28 2020
  • Wig Jan 2017
  • My Hair August 2019 Please read my profile before contacting me Thanks
  • My Hair Aug 2019 Please read my profile before contacting me Thanks
  • My Hair Aug 2019 Please read my profile before contacting me Thanks
  • Wig Dec 2016 Please read my profile before contacting me Thanks
  • Wig and No Makeup Nov 28 2020
  • Wig and No Makeup Nov 28 2020
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

(I am fully vaccinated - Pfizer)
PLEASE LIST INTERESTS IN YOUR PROFILE TO SEE IF WE ARE A TRUE MATCH. Thanks

No texting, talking by phone or exchanging off-site emails.

NO RESPONSE IF NOTHING IN COMMON, if you're younger than 50 y-o or live 500+ miles away from TX. And yes, that is my correct age.

NOT looking for someone to relocate to Texas.

ANY RACE is welcomed. I have dated interracially before. Have you?

I SEEK HAPPINESS WITH A PIANIST: I've never been in a relationship with someone that enjoy some of the same activities, such as, creating music. This is what I seek now. Compatibility is important to me.

INFO ABOUT ME:
I'm honest, loyal, affectionate, playful, humorous, and easy going. An introvert not into large crowds or bars but enjoy smaller gatherings. Definitely not a social butterfly but instead a quiet homebody.

I like kids and animals with cats being my favorite animal though I don’t have a pet.

I'm not outgoing but will go for short walks, drives or learn to fish. I don't gamble, ride motorcycles, go camping (unless cabin or RV), beach, hike, hunt, or care for gardening, PDA, poetry or porn.

However, I enjoy Asian & exotic cuisines; BBQ Cook-offs, Live Music, libraries, festivals, museums, flea markets, Antique Shops, Classic Car or Computer / New Tech Shows; visiting historic places in Texas and occasionally traveling and sightseeing throughout the USA.

MOVIES, SPORTS & BOOKS:
MOVIES I like (Marvel, Syfy, Fantasy, Action, Discovery, History, Archaeology, & NatGeo programs). I'll watch some SPORTS (for a little while) like football, baseball, basketball, golf, boxing, Nascar, ice hockey, and bodybuilding. I curl up with a good BOOK on occasion. My taste runs the same as my movies.

MUSIC and PIANO:
I love music and enjoy just about every genre. I'm learning to play piano. It would be great to meet a piano expert to help with my learning experience. (Would that be you by any chance?)

More About my Match

My match should know that I have no religious denomination and that I smoke cigarillos but trying to quit. I drink socially but don't do drugs. I am a heavy-set woman and not skinny. Also, I wear wigs even though I have plenty of hair. Why? It's just my preference that's all. Haha

I'm seeking a male friend (that plays PIANO). Not a Guitarist, Drummer, Bass or Horn player etc. Someone with a few other similar interests and qualities: easy going, kind, honest, somewhat quiet, non-argumentative who's a one-woman man ready for a long-term relationship.

Ethnicity

Black American

Education

Some College and Technical School

Religion

NO RELIGIOUS DENOMINATION and I DON'T ATTEND CHURCH: For those who are seeking someone to go to church with them... I believe in God, pray and read the Bible on occasion but don't attend church.

Occupation

Retired year 2016. Previously worked in office-related field, e.g., Admin Asst etc. I've worked on computers since the 70s so I guess you can say I'm a computer geek. Haha

Match Details

Tags

Posts made by lela317

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »