Len05

Belgian looking at the future
  • 34 yr-old man seeking woman, 25-35
  • Antwerp, Antwerpen, Belgium, Western Europe
  • Dec 16
  • 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Light Brown
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Masters Degree
  • Atheist
  • Transportation
  • ---
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Never Married
  • Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Definitely
  • Scorpio Scorpio

Match Details

  • Woman | 25-35 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating
  • 5' 3"  (160 cm) to 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Definitely | Someday | Not Sure | No, but welcome yours

More About Me

I'm a catch. Maybe a bit difficult to catch, but available.
The last few years were a bit rough, and that kept me single.
I don't want to stay single and I want again some adventure and exploration. To conquer a part of the world. To broaden my horizons.
To fall in love and share.

If any woman is looking for a good man,
or if anybody wants to have a talk,
Just give a mail.
I normally try to answer all.

About me: gentle, smart, smiley face, no nonsense, and not very romantic, At first place, i'm a father at the moment

More about my Match

She is of similar education and a loving partner.
She wants to build a family, and therefore willing and able to relocate to Belgium.
Faithful, patient and energetic.
She enjoys the company of children;
likes a wine and a laugh and a book.
Being better at cooking than me is a plus.

Taller than 1m60. and with proud eyes.

Ethnicity

european

Education

something with ships, something with ecology and something with geology

Religion

I'm more of a pastafarian than an atheist. Cause i'm willing to wear the pirate outfit

Occupation

Traffic control of ships

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
paloma66: "Get Well Dear "(meet us in the ecards)