leocardo666: Just a quiet man

On holydays
On holydays...
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I'm a freelance journalist and writer, twice married, twice divorced (1st wife Portuguese, 2nd wife Chinese). I lived also in Asia (Macao, China) for 27 years. I have two sons (32 and 23 years old, both have their own life. I like to read, watch a good movie, have a nice meal with a good red wine. I like to walk in the beach with a good company or just sit down at a bar and contemplate the sunset over the riverside. Reading (everything, from books, newspapers, magazines to online news sites) is my main hobby. I spend a lot of time at my laptop, as it is my "working instrument", because I concentrate in online news, in my work as a freelance journalist. I live a modest life, I work very hard, as a freelance journalist. I don't have a fixed salary, my income depends from the stories i manage to investigate and sell to publish in newspapers or sites online. Some months, I have a reasonable income, other months, money is short. I have a car, but it's a 20 years odl Renault. I have my own flat, with three rooms and it's big and quite comfortable.

More About my Match

A woman that wants to share my life must be prepared for, as I said, a modest life. The most valuable thing I have to offer is my sincerity, my honesty and my promise to be a loyal husband. I'm looking for a quiet, calm, mature minded lady, who wants to be me best friend, my confident, my helping hand, my companion, for the rest of my life.

Occupation

Freelance journalist

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »