LetUsFlyAway: Let Us Fly Away

No Photo ManNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Originally from Ohio, I moved to Durham, NC a few years back. I am 5'11", 59 years old, blue eyes and a full head of some gray hair (every day I think more are showing up!). I have a teasing sense of humor and always maintain a happy disposition especially when dealing with my patients at the dental office. I have my own small airplane and love to go flying when I have the time. I hope the ladies like to take some weekend trips when we can! I have been a widow for quite some time, and am tired of being alone and with friends that have a mate or a spouse. I want to feel as complete as they do, in fact, sometimes I am jealous because there is a certain amount of unhappiness that comes with being alone and that is not the type of man I am. I am an upbeat, positive man that wants the same from the lady I want to be with.

More About my Match

I am not a demanding type of a man at all. I have the same expectations that everyone has...kindness, truth, honesty, being happy, positive and there for each other. I will have your back as long as you have mine. I will treat her with respect, open the doors, help put jackets and coats on, help with cooking (when we are not eating out), wash dishes, and help with cleaning. As long as my lady likes all of these things, she will receive them. If she has children, that is fine too. I treat many children in my profession and love them all! Hair color, eye color doesn't matter. I hope you take care of yourself and get your dental checkups! I hope to hear from some ladies that feel we have something in common. If nothing in common, that's okay too!

Occupation

I am in the dental medical profession. I work for a dental group in the Durham area of NC.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »