Lexra22 - Interesting times 22

My Details

  • I am
    22 yr-old woman seeking man, 18-45
  • Located in
    Millcreek, Utah, USA
  • Last online
    Jul 20
  • Height
    5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type
    Curvy
  • Hair Color
    Medium Brown
  • Eye Color
    Blue
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    High School
  • Religion
    Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation
    Communications / Telecom
  • Income
    Less than $25,000
  • Smokes
    Trying To Quit
  • Drinks
    Occasionally
  • Marital Status
    Married
  • Has kids
    Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants kids
    Not Sure
  • Sign
    Taurus Taurus

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Man | 18-45 yrs
  • Located in
    Utah, USA
  • For
    Activity Partner
  • Height
    5' 10"  (178 cm) to 7' 6"  (229 cm)

More About Me

Hello world,
I'm here because I'm sick of not having a good time and feeling like the world is boring. So I am here to get fun in my life.
I am very fun and out going I want to live life to the fullest most of the time but heights scare me. I love being outside when the weather is manageable. I like to go hiking when it starts to cool off. My goal this year is to get out more and enjoy life but be responsible at the same time.
How I am is clean I try to be organized and clean if I can. I am a person who feels like a relationship is a team effort and not a one sided effort. I like to hang out and watch movies , camping ,hiking ,fishing, going on walks at night, cleaning, and I love respect I am all about respect and being up front about anything and everything I flipping hate bad surprises. So if any questions u have come up please don't be afraid to ask. I'm not shy with question but I may be super shy if ur unbelievably cute weather it be your looks or personality.
Please messages me!

Oh Ya I'm very submissive if we come to that point... Now don't get me wrong but I do u se Sinead that in the picture. ...
questions anyone?

More about my Match

What do I see as an ideal person.
The guy of my dreams will come with the following: great communication skills, know how to listen, lots of respect for women (puts women on a trophy shelf!), know how to have fun( not have his mind in the gutter the whole time), want a girl for who she is not for what she has or can do.
Please only if u are a true real man write me. Please no games. I'm not looking for a serious relationship at the time being. But we can see what happens if ur worth it..
I also want a man who will be a man an defend his women if someone is a jerk.

Ooops 2 more things must have a job&car and be very dominating in the room!!

Ethnicity

I'm white half Hispanic my father side is from chihuahua Mexico. No I don't know to much of my father but my mother is white Hispanic mix. So there for I can out lighter.

Religion

I was in church with LDS. Right now I'm not in that stage in life where I'm in to religions but I do believe there is something that had created life.

Occupation

I work for health insurance for Medicare & Medicaid for PA state. I work with handling calls with members of the plan and prefers the member sees at the members doctors. I really feel great after helping our members who are 65 and oldster.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »