LibertyAcres - Honey I'm Home

My Details

  • I am
    59 yr-old man seeking woman, 50-75
  • Located in
    Spokane, Washington, USA
  • Last online
    2 hrs ago
  • Height
    5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type
    Average
  • Hair Color
    Black
  • Eye Color
    Blue
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    High School
  • Religion
    Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation
    Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Never
  • Marital Status
    Widowed
  • Has kids
    Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids
    No, but welcome yours
  • Sign
    Aries Aries

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 50-75 yrs
  • For
    Long-term Dating

More About Me

I am a kind, sincere and nice man who knows what he wants from life. I like to be caring and affectionate with my close people because I have so much warmth and tenderness in my heart. I am full of life energy and my friends consider me to be a very sociable person who likes to meet new people as well as to visit new places and explore this wonderful world. I like everything that makes my life brighter and healthier – traveling, dancing, sports… I also adore cooking and think that this is not just a woman’s duty; I am pretty good in that. Ha ha ha. it’s also an opportunity to be creative as well as to show your love and care to your beloved person and family.

More about my Match

I want to find a mature stable firm relationship without games and lies. I hope to build a family where two people will trust and respect each other, share all ups and downs and understand the life-partner. I know that family life is a serious responsibility and I am ready for it. I hope to meet a woman with whom we will be able to build such relations and who will really want it, as I do.

Occupation

I am seeking a Sweetheart

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »