lifeisadream - Our care should not be to have lived long as to have lived enough: Seneca

My Details

  • I am
    99 yr-old woman seeking man, 99-99
  • Located in
    Mexi Go, Mexico, Mexico, Central America
  • Last online
    1 hrs ago
  • Height
    5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type
  • Hair Color
  • Eye Color
  • Ethnicity
  • Education
    Bachelors Degree
  • Religion
    Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation
    Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • Income
  • Smokes
  • Drinks
  • Marital Status
  • Has kids
    Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants kids
    No, been there-done that
  • Sign
    Libra Libra

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Man | 99-99 yrs
  • Located
  • For
    Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Height
    7' 11"  (241 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type
  • Education
    High School, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation
    Architecture/Interior Design, Aviation, Communications/Telecom, Computer/Programming, Design/Visual & Graphic Arts, Executive/Management, Finance, Food Services/Restaurant/Catering, Home Improvement/Building/Repairs, Legal, Manufacturing & Production, Medical/Dental, Musician, Non-profit/Volunteer/Activist, Public Safety/Fire/Paramedic, Publishing/Print Media, Real Estate/Insurance, Retired, Sales/Marketing, Science/Research, Teacher/Professor, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel/Recreation/Hospitality, Writer/Journalist
  • Smokes
  • Drinks
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Has kids
  • Wants kids
    No, been there, done that

More About Me

I am moody grin bossy blushing and I love Classical music particularly Opera Italiana very happy

I have explored a "little bit" of 26 countries and among them Greenland, Iceland, Egypt, Turkey and Bolivia have stolen my heart yet I have been fascinated by every country I have been at.

"La vida es sueño y los sueños, sueños son"
Calderón de la Barca

More about my Match

Not looking.
(I had to choose something in "relationship you are seeking" but no, I am not looking for talk/Email/Pen Pal either it was just a requirement of this site)

My role here is to deliver some facts in the fora... and you make your own truth.



Proud of my Mexican heritage but not proud of this modern time in my land.


I am an Engineer and also credits completed for a MS with training in marketing/ finances, trading of commodities,...and Sustainable Rural Development.


What ever I do believe in or not it is just mine. :veryhappy:


I have been into Agricultural Research, Certified Seed Production, etc... being Sustainable Rural Development my field of work and I am not a Police nor a Journalist :laugh: yet!

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »