LilyLady1
Another day in the community, another picture. Lol
  • Another day in the community, another picture. Lol

LilyLady1

Homemaker, Lover of Life.
  • 53 yr-old woman seeking man, 40-60
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia, Australia/Oceania
  • Feb 16
  • 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Blonde
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Christian/Other
  • Political/Government
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they are over 18
  • No, been there-done that
  • Virgo Virgo

Match Details

  • Man | 40-60 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating
  • Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional
  • Never
  • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

More About Me

I prefer to have REAL conversations and real connections. I need to feel connected and cannot connect emotionally to messages. Having a balanced practical life that living with laughing and enjoyment is the basic reason for who I am and what I do. Sharing that with someone special that has a positive world view. I am a Global Citizen that continues to travel and has lived in other countries.

More about my Match

A man of Steel and Velvet. Not a stereotype and likes intelligence. His word and his integrity is of high value to him.

Occupation

I work as I like and have no specific schedule. I enjoy juggling to be busy and not busy as I choose.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
MrRick77: "Funny !!"(meet us in the puzzles)