lilyzheng555: l like the idea that the man gave me is the same

  • lilyzheng555
  • lilyzheng555
  • lilyzheng555
  • lilyzheng555
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 67 yr-old woman seeking man, 67-85
  • Located in: philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Capricorn Capricorn Women in Pennsylvania

More About Me

honest and kind understanding respect others a gentle and considerate woman

More About my Match

honest and kind good communication respect each other harmony and coexistence spend the rest of your life together

Occupation

l'm a construction accountant be serious and responsible for your work l am retired now and live alone l love life like nature like walking like cooking willing to help others good communication l am honest and kind a gentl

Posts made by lilyzheng555

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »