linejockey1

Thanks for stopping by .
  • 54 yr-old man seeking woman, 40-99
  • Tipp, Tipperary, Ireland, Western Europe
  • 58 mins ago
  • 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Average
  • Black
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Non-religious
  • Transportation
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they are over 18
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Scorpio Scorpio

Match Details

  • Woman | 40-99 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating
  • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated

More About Me

This is the part i find hard to do , I like DIY when i get time , love motor sports F1 , Moto GP , BSB ect , Hurling and Rugby, love lots of different kinds of music,an Animal lover , I'm told i have a great sense of humor very fast off the tongue , I like to have fun and a bit of banter , after all life is short & I believe we should smile as often as possible & make the most of what we got every day . I like to get out on the odd weekend for a few beers & a chat, just couldn't be bothered every weekend , now and again it's good to blow off a little steam,but the ultimate release for me to blow a little steam off is my bike ,roll on the Road Racing season . IF you wish to know anything else just ask. wave grin

More about my Match

Is there any such thing as THE IDEAL MATCH ??? , I guess a woman that's Honest, kind, GSOH, who will take me for who i am and ill do the same , lets see how it goes , maybe ill be lucky , maybe i wont, either way, I wish all on here the very best of luck & Happiness for the future.

Occupation

Never a dull moment & that's putting it mildly.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
4MaryB: "miss you babe "(meet us in the ecards)