linglingnn: a nice woman

linglingnn Photos
  • linglingnn
  • linglingnn
  • linglingnn
  • linglingnn
  • linglingnn
  • linglingnn
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I was born in Dec 1968 and now I am living in Nanning City, Guangxi Province, China. I have dark and middle length strait hair. I don’t smoke and drink. I am separated and I have a 19 years old daughter who does not live with me. I work as an accountant.
I am a nice woman with caring heart, I have a active attitude to life and love family life so much. But my last marriage was really bad, my husband usually have the family violence on me. So I separated with him and be here for looking for my soul mate and also a nice man for marriage. I hope he is kind, tender responsible and good tempered. I will do as best as I can to make him happy and spend the rest of life together happily.
In our life, someone leave and someone come, visible and invisible, but I hope we will always love each other forever, remaining the same from beginning to the end of the world
So if you are interested to know more about me, please don’t hesitate to write to me. I like to communicate and I think it is the best way to solve any question. I like to smile and be romantic. I hope I can find a nice man who is serious with marriage to be my life partner. May the fortune will lead us to meet face to face among boundless people. I will make the man I love to be happy everyday, because I do have a loving and kind heart.

More about my Match

I hope he is kind-hearted, good-tempered, hardworking. I hope we will respect each other and strive for the better future together.

Occupation

I work as an accountant.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Alex7: "Mother's Day ... "(meet us in the ecards)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here