Linglong: "It´s time for change, Seeking friend first, then the time will show", "

Linglong
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I have a introvert personality. Some quiet and reserved. Don´t talk if I don´t have noting to say. I´m a good listener. Will have space around me, to come closer I need to trust the person.
Are very independent, are critical -flatter do not bite on me. I`m no ones housekeeper -you must take care of yourself. Dominant persons do me very angry. My device is -nemo me inpune lacessit. I have many interests and will have many intellectual talks, I´m curius, obstnate, like to learn and will do it well. Are some tecnical and handy, something you must be if you have a house.

I live in a small village in a small house and have a garden with some fruittrees and old fashioned roses. I bought the house in 2010.
I like to visited antique markets-, shops and fleemarkets. I´m a member of a collector club and there I do the secretary job and take care of the libery.
I like to read, walking, travelling. I also like to lay puzzels with many pieces. Im not religious, and my political are liberal.
I´m a military music lover and specially pipes and drums. But also classic music.
I drove motorbike in many years. I also like to dance but have no dancepartner. Are healty not often cold. I´m short-sighted and wear glasses.

I seeking new friends outside Sweden (Denmark, Norway, Scotland)

More about my Match

I need a near frend in my own age. You shall be kind, nice, tidy and clean. Are interested and have interests we can share. You have some higher education, f.ex military , musican (why not a piper),
I hope you are helpful. Have a big heart and a opend mind, also have time to be lazy. A freind to trust in joy and sorrow. You are not religious / believer but you visit the Church,you have a Christian upgrown.
As a conceivable partner you are a white/ European man.
A person who don´t have problem to try to follow law and rules. You like to travel and see new places. Are a curious person and are social. A person who is proud of the hertitage and history. And not afraid to show it.
A good frend to do funny things with. Be in an equal par with. Are curuosity. Like orderliness
Have not lost the child at heart. Are living today and not for tomorrow. Like to take long walks. Have good frends. And a person who will help me to talk better english and also Scottish language.

But are not a drinker, a smoker, not tattoed, or pierced. Not a lone wolf

Ethnicity

Have one leg in Sweden and a one in Denmark.

Education

In 2005 I take out my graduate in art history. I also have an education as a gardener and a decorater in older technics like marbeling, graining and trompé ôuil. Dollmaker (bisque) and restore dolls.

Religion

i growe up in a traditional Christinan home but no one was believer

Occupation

I get in the "wall" and shall try to come back

Tags

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
"PLAY NOW: Christmas Gifts"(meet us in the games)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here