LittleBigHorn: I can be MORE than a FRIEND.

  • LittleBigHorn
  • Im saving myself for marriage RIGHT
  • The perfect flat top They tried to braid the fur on my chest but it kept getting stuck in my zipper
  • Would you believe I ordered 1200 of these wallet sized photos
  • LittleBigHorn
  • LittleBigHorn
  • LittleBigHorn
  • LittleBigHorn
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I'm loving, caring, unselfish, giving, gentle, forgiving (except for infidelity), I'm witty & fun, love to explore and seek out new worlds and new civilizations, I am quite s*xual (I'm like a caged Tiger right now).I am patient, tenacious, logical, athletic, dog lover (owner of 2), Hard worker (emphasis on HARD).I own firearms, but have never fired them. I believe in pro-choice, the death penalty for certain crimes, I believe that gay adoption is fine legally, As a lawyer, I believe that LBGQT rights should be added to the Federal List of Protected classes. I am anti-gun and anti-second amendment. I hold a B.S. from the State University College at New Paltz, NY. My major was a double major in Social Psychology and Criminology/Sociology. I attended the John Jay School for Criminal Justice in NYC to begin a master's degree in Forensic psychology. Instead, I was hired as a Border Patrol Officer and shipped to southern California after 5+months of basic training. I stayed in law enforcement after leaving the BP for a few years, after which I made a career change to inside the law office. I became a certified legal assistant and was succeeded at that. However, the economy in the NE went into the toilet, so I applied for law school and the rest is a story filled with weird, wild and wooly true events and circumstance.

More About my Match

Independent, educated, affectionate, clean, dog lover, interesting, humorous, likes to kiss and be intimate, enjoys day-trips into the mountains or the beach, liberal views, has a working car (Moped, Motorcycle, RV...it can also be a "Trike" or 'Big Wheel"), and a valid driver's license, won't mind moving to Georgia, isn't allergic to peanuts or peanut butter, honest, truthful, direct, logical, emotionally available, physically fit, was never convicted of a felony or had a license suspended, non-violent, not involved in a child support/custody dispute, visitation or legitimation court case with an ex. Someone who likes a variety of music, the Arts, nature walks, world events, self-improvement, fitness, hobby or hobbies.

Ethnicity

Beauty is found world-wide, in every culture, race, ethnicity and continent. My heart wants what my heart wants no matter where she may be from.

Education

B.S. in Social Psych & Criminology, minor in Philosophy Fed law enforcement degree- U.S.Border Patrol Academy, Fed. Law enforcement training ctr. ABA Paralegal Degree Police Cert. Law School Dip

Religion

Not important

Occupation

I have been an attorney for over 26 years, and have worked all over the State of Georgia. I have always had my own office. I like it that way. I can have days free for lunch dates, swimming, the park, tennis, golf, movies, etc. I handle more than 70-

Match Details

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »