Littlecritterz: Independent girl seeks reliable and trustworthy guy.

A rare photo of me (I hate having my photo taken) with my new grandson.
A rare photo of me (I hate having my photo taken) with my new grandson.
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am 44 years old and have been living in Spain for 4 years. I have 3 daughters, who all live in Scotland, and a new grandson.
I am strong willed and independent but also fiercely loyal to family and loved ones. My friends and family would probably describe me as honest, trustworthy and probably too independent, opinionated, and strong willed for my own good. I enjoy crafts, movies, sitting out for a coffee, and generally just relaxing. Although I tend to like routine I do have moments when I do things at the drop of a hat.

More about my Match

My ideal match would be somebody who is quite independent and that doesn't feel the need to be in a relationship where you see each other 24/7. I like guys that can make me laugh so a good sense of humour is a must (but not somebody who behaves like a stand up comedian every time we talk/meet). Honesty, reliability, and faithfulness are also a priority. Somebody who is looking for a hook up, or expects intimacy from day one is definitely not my ideal match.

Education

I have a diploma in canine aggression and behaviour, as well as my Tefl qualification.

Religion

I'm not religious, but peoples religious beliefs interest me.

Occupation

I am an English teacher. I teach kids and adults in an academy and online. I help students with their grammar, pronunciation, and conversational skills. I also prepare students for the Cambridge and Trinity English exams.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Mercedes_00: "Should I go electric?"(meet us in the forums)