litvinskaa: Interesting and positive

litvinskaa Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 55 yr-old woman seeking man, 48-65
  • Located in: Petropavlovsk, Kazakhstan, Central Asia
  • Last online: Online within 2 weeks
  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius Women in Kazakhstan

More About Me

I'm interesting, ironic, self-sufficient. Sometimes smart, sometimes not very.Humor, luck. ,success, is always by my side.

More About my Match

You are a decent, intelligent, little playful man.And I want to give you happiness.


I'm Jewish


My education is College and then University


I've been selling women's clothing.

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 48-65 yrs
  • Located: Within 10000 miles of Petropavlovsk, Kazakhstan
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »