liveinvirginia: Romantic Man looking for Romantic Woman

I love the beach and waking up to see the sunrise over the Atlantic Ocean
I love the beach and waking up to see the sunrise over the Atlantic Ocean.

My Details

More About Me

I am an active guy and I enjoy many different activities and interests. I enjoy things like the beach, dancing, kayaking, camping, swimming, hiking, movies, museums, family time, vacations, etc, etc. I am also a gentleman and believe in some amount of chivalry. I do not have any pets and looking for the same. I hope to find someone that isn't too far from where I am or that she is willing to relocate to where I am. I am currently in Virginia but that could change in the future. You never know what the future holds.

More About my Match

I am not perfect and I am not looking for someone who is perfect. But we should be perfect for each other. I am looking for someone who likes to enjoy life. You should be active, attractive, romantic and like to have fun. Ready to have fun?
PS- I do not have pets (dogs and cats) for several reasons. I know this greatly limits my choices and opportunities, but I am looking for someone who also does not have pets. Thank you.


I have a professional job that I enjoy. I set my own hours and have flexibility at times. I like to take a day off here and there to go do something fun!

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »