Lkn4amtch: Looking for the Right One

Lkn4amtch
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I try to make every day the best it can be, regardless of whatever life brings for challenges. I've always been physically active, and I played competitive hockey and spent lots of time in physical training and on the track. I have been involved in professional Motorsports, and owned a team for a time. Currently, I'm interested in special interest/collector cars, and I have a couple of project vehicles that occupy my time. I have a dog, and I have always had a dog for the last 25 years, she's important to me and I try to do something with her whenever I can. I'm mostly a quiet independent person, but I enjoy social occasions with people that are important to me. I really enjoy one on one situations more than anything else. Drugs, including weed, are not for me, and never have been.

More about my Match

I'd like to meet someone to spend time with, and just have fun. You'd have to appreciate dogs and that interaction. I'd like you to be independent and enterprising, a considerate and caring person. I can tolerate smoking, but I would prefer a non smoker. Of course, there needs to be that attraction and chemistry that keeps me thinking about you.

Occupation

I'm an Electrician, and I work as that, or in a related type position. I have worked as a Maintenance Planner/Scheduler, Maintenance Supervisor, E/I Quality Inspector/Coordinator, Controls Tech.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »