LoiLou: Love to travel.

LoiLou
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 60 yr-old woman seeking man, 53-99
  • Located in: St helier, Jersey, UK, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online within 1 week
  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Libra Libra Women in UK

More About Me

Honest, happy go lucky, sporty nature lover & sun worshipper.
Happy alone or with others. Easy making friends.
Love cycling, swimming, walking- love nature watching- (including people)- such fun.
Slim, fit and healthy. I love the sun, beach & nature.

More About my Match

Fun, honest, attractive, generous lover of life.
Great if you're tall, dark, handsome gent, multi billionaire- who laughs and entertains all day/ night.
But happy if you're just a loyal down to earth guy

Occupation

Interior designer, attention to detail is my forte. I design rooms & can wallpaper, decorate, tile etc myself. I just have that flair. Love old historic buildings.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »