Longjon55

Yours to catch
  • 55 yr-old man seeking woman, 25-54
  • Raumati Beach, Wellington, New Zealand, Australia/Oceania
  • Feb 13
  • 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Toned & Firm
  • Dark Brown
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Agnostic
  • Retired
  • $75,000 to $100,000
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Separated
  • Yes, they are far away
  • No Way
  • Aquarius Aquarius

Match Details

  • Woman | 25-54 yrs
  • Intimate Encounter

More About Me

I'm an outgoing, outdoors type and I spend a lot if time at my holiday home in Taupo. I'm a keen observer of most sports but no longer play. Tennis was my forte. I'm well read, a good conversationalist and it is said that I am kind, gentle and considerate.
I've been separated for some time now and am about to finalise the break and be free of all past baggage.
I have recently moved to the Kapiti area looking for new friends with whom I could maybe develop a lasting relationship.

More about my Match

I'm seeking an adventurous woman - I'm not fussy about your current status and its your choice to stay or play. It would be nice however if you could find time to spend weekends away with me as we get to know each other.
My partner would ideally be a tall, long legged and well built girl but perhaps I dream too much.

Occupation

I'm no longer in the work force having retired from a lead role in my own consulting business. I now hold a major share in that business which is run by a manager.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »