LOOKINGFORREAL2

a fun loving person that enjoys making women happy and enjoys pets.
  • 61 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-68
  • Sarasota, Florida, USA
  • 22 hrs ago
  • 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Average
  • Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Christian/Other
  • Technical / Science / Engineering
  • $100,000 to $150,000
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they don't live with me
  • No Way
  • Sagittarius Sagittarius

Match Details

  • Woman | 18-68 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I am a straight man that play music on guitar. I enjoy playing blues music. If the women want to do something else I will be very happy to do that with her. The happier I am when she is happy also. There is nothing worse than not letting the women or man not have fun doing something they want to do. I enjoy doing many different things with a women like going out and having fun at dinner or movies or anything else. Each day is a opportunity to have fun and be happy. Just ask and I will be happy to make sure you are happy.

More about my Match

People that like doing the same thing and being happy in life.

Ethnicity

I am looking for a white girl but I am open to other ideas.

Education

A higher educated women is not that important to me. i just would like a women that can talk about other things so we are not bored with each other;

Occupation

I'm electrical engineer, I made enough money to retire very early in life so I could stop working and enjoy life. I have completed full remodel jobs so I can do anything in the house.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »