LovelyJb789: TheRightTimeForTheRightOne...!!

LovelyJb789 Photos
  • LovelyJb789
  • LovelyJb789
  • LovelyJb789
  • LovelyJb789
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 46 yr-old woman seeking man, 28-60
  • Located in: Bangkok, Central Thailand, Thailand, SouthEast Asia
  • Last online: Online within 5 days
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Aries Aries Women in Thailand

More About Me

See, what happen!!

TheRightTimeforTheRightOne!! Long term Relationship in the future, pls drop your message... No Photo No Reply!!.Thank you..

Me? I’m opened mind, honestly, sympathy, caring and optimistic...

First of all, I would like to say "Thank you for visiting my profile in the website". It's no doubt that why I'm here and why you're here. With many reasons, why all of you guys come thorough the website. To love somebody isn't just a strong feeling and it is a decision, a judegemet a day a promise...!!

I would like to know who you are..

My Interest: Enjoying travelling not only in Thailand but also around the world - I have learned many cultures , atmosphere and people how they are (Hong Kong, China , New Zealand , Australia , Germany - go to everywhere almost cities , Korea and Singapore;), UK (London and Scotland), France, Italy and Australia. Where is my destination to explore?

Going to the beach, Doing sports (if I have a time), Cooking - I really love to do it so much, Love drinking wine, Listening music, seeing movie, going shopping, watching football and so on.

More About my Match

Looking for someone has similarities and good conversation.

Occupation

Take care customers in beauty section part...

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 28-60 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »