LoveN8: Wanderlust! Love! Family! Kids! Beach life! Are you in?:)

  • LoveN8
  • LoveN8
  • LoveN8
  • LoveN8
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 40 yr-old woman seeking man, 30-50
  • Located in: Baku, Azerbaijan, Middle East
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Definitely
  • Sign: Scorpio Scorpio Women in Azerbaijan

More About Me

Hi! : ) I am cheerful, intelligent, classy, sensitive, thoughtful lady.
Prefer quality to quantity. . . have various interests and love to learn and try new things!
Adventurous and can be spontaneous but very well organized.
Easy going but with large passion to life!
Very open minded at the same time an old-fashioned individual.
I try to lead a healthy lifestyle and love to keep fit!
I love almost any outdoor activities, specially when it anything in, on or around the water. I love nature! Love the idea of treehouse! Would you be up for this? : )
I have a very positive outlook on life! Lover not a fighter! But most important I am real, HONEST and straightforward as I believe that is best way to find your special one.
Also I am into charity as I do believe if every of us do even the small thing to support others, we all can do our beautiful world a little bit better!
Love the finer things in life and also enjoy the simple things. . . as wonderful Sunset somewhere together, would you like to join me? : )

More About my Match

An old school gentleman who knows how to treat his Queen! Without any previous children! But who is dreaming about creating family and having kid/s!
And cleanshaven man is more attractive to me!
I am here to meet my true Love, my best friend, life partner to create a strong and loving family with kids together!
You are romantic soul with depth, caring, understanding, protective, intelligent, well mannered, balanced, drama and jealousy free, family oriented, soft-spoken, sweet person!
You should enjoy traveling and adventurous to see the world and try new things together! make our life brighter with amazing memories!
If you love the ocean, beach and warm climate, that's really great start! : ) And if you love to cook that is a huge bonus!! : )
I value my time a lot and willing to invest my time and attention to the one who are serious and sincerely wants to meet his Queen and true love!! 
Not here to communicate for months! ! Life is short to spend it on the internet! So, please be ready for real steps! I love actions, they tell a lot more than 1000 of letters. 
If you feel some resonation after viewing my profile I hope you are inspired not just express an interest but to text me and express yourself with something more meaningful than "Hi. how are you" thank you : )
ONLY SERIOUS PLEASE! ! ! NO PHOTO, NO REPLY! ! !

Occupation

I work in real estate.

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 30-50 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Marriage
  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist, Agnostic, Buddhist/Taoist, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, Jewish, New Age, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious
  • Smokes: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Definitely
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »