LOVETEX - Caring and Loving

My Details

  • I am
    54 yr-old woman seeking man, 50-60
  • Located in
    durban, Durban, South Africa, Africa
  • Last online
    3 hrs ago
  • Height
    5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type
    Big and Beautiful
  • Hair Color
    Black
  • Eye Color
    Brown
  • Ethnicity
    East Indian
  • Education
    Associate Degree
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Occupation
    Administrative/Secretarial
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Socially
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Has kids
    No
  • Wants kids
    Not Sure
  • Sign
    Cancer Cancer

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Man | 50-60 yrs
  • Located
    Anywhere
  • For
    Long-term Dating

More About Me

I am sweet and lovable person and I love da outdoor life,travelling and meeting new people. I regret nothing in my life, even if my past was full of hurt, I still look back and smile, because it made me who I am today...Meeting my soul mate will be my fate. Becoming your friend will be my choice. If I fall in love with you, well that will be beyond my control.

More about my Match

The best feeling is hearing someone else's heartbeat and knowing it's beating that way because of you. I am looking for someone who does not care about my past but they want to be my future. The best place in the world is in the arms of someone who will not only hold you at your best but will pick you up and hug you tight at your weakest moment....

Occupation

Ex Industrial Engineer.... currently unemployed

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »