LSBob: Got Water?

College football
College football
  • College football
  • Need some water
  • Early morning glass is the best
  • My daughter and I
  • LSBob
  • Grand Cayman
  • My YZ125
  • Go Dawgs
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

White collar worker with blue collar personality. I am more traditional in thinking. Family oriented. I am just getting through a divorce, so that’s why I selected Friends/Hangout. If I meet the right woman, I would actually prefer a long term relationship. I am not the player type. I want to give myself entirely to an awesome woman. I love all sports. I waterski, wakeboard, wakesurf, jetski in the summer. Winter is snow skiing. Like to travel. I have been in 8 states this summer for my job. I would have loved having company on my travels. Worked in Alaska on crab boats for 10 years. I have a lot of diversity in my background. Even though I am a high achiever, most people would describe me as laidback. Ask me what that means as a starter.... Lastly, I would add that my faith is important to me. I do my best to live within God’s will for my life. That goal has served me well. I feel blessed in spite of all of life’s challenges.

More About my Match

I prefer a slim to athletic woman. Someone self-confident and bright. I love a beautiful woman, but can we communicate on a decent level? Do you want to see new places? What do you like?

Religion

Christian

Occupation

Sales and Sales Management primarily. For the last 10 years I have been bidding out construction projects.

Match Details

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »