Lust007

Where my bestfriend at?
  • 26 yr-old woman seeking man, 26-37
  • Clontarf, Queensland, Australia, Australia/Oceania
  • Feb 4
  • 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Curvy
  • Blonde
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • High School
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Sales/Marketing
  • ---
  • Regularly
  • Socially
  • Never Married
  • Yes, they live with me
  • Not Sure
  • Aquarius Aquarius

Match Details

  • Man | 26-37 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

Is it really that difficult to find someone who shares some of the same simple values ?
Honesty - Loyalty - Appreciation - Respect - Support- Family - Openness - Care - Individuality

So I've been seeking a serious relationship but now after all the heartbreak i just want to have some fun ( as in enjoy each others company, laugh, be a****with) with no real intent of a full on relationship, just see what happens. Im not after just sex....I have an amazing 8 year old boy whom i am very protective of as he has been also hurt by men. I want to meet someone who can be my best bud and just make me laugh till my stomache hurts. s*xual chemistry is a must! Dont want to jump into anything to full on just yet but if it happens it happens im open to life. If i dont message straight back i am busy with my son and will try my best to message as soon as possible. Xo

More about my Match

Someone who fits with me :)
Make me laugh
Kind
Selfless
Supportive
Understanding
Loyal

Occupation

Im a marketing sales for manufacturing company of interface products.

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
judi62: "Complete me ?"(meet us in the quizzes)