Lynlyn2022: Find A Good Soulmate In Life

Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 56 yr-old woman seeking man, 59-99
  • Located in: Doha, Doha, Qatar, Middle East
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Gemini Gemini Women in Qatar

More About Me

Loving, caring, honest, respectable, open minded, love indoors and indoors, I love singing, dancing, watching TV, shopping, gardening, fishing.

More About my Match

Reliable, honest, caring, loving, understanding, open minded and he should be a serious man for a relationship.

Ethnicity

Asian Philippines

Education

Bachelor of science in Elementary Education

Religion

Christian/Catholic

Occupation

I am Executive Housekeeper in one 4 star hotel in the centre of Doha. Responsible in day to day operations of housekeeping department. Responsible for hiring and firing of the staff.

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 59-99 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Marriage
  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm) to 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair color: Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Salt & Pepper, Partial Gray, Gray, Silver/White
  • Eye color: Blue, Green, Gray, Hazel
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »