• 56 yr-old woman seeking man, 50-58
  • Toulouse, Midi-Pyrenees, France, Western Europe
  • Mar 23
  • 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Light Brown
  • Hazel
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • ---
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Widowed
  • Yes, they are over 18
  • No, been there-done that
  • Pisces Pisces

Match Details

  • Man | 50-58 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Friends/Hang Out
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Atheist, Agnostic, Buddhist/Taoist, New Age, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious, Other Religion
  • Never, Trying To Quit
  • Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • No, been there, done that

More About Me

Hi there.

My friends say I'm thoughtful, spontaneous, passionate, optimistic, curious, outgoing and generous, I love to make people smile. I love France but I mis the Anglosaxon culture and humour.

More about my Match

I am attracted to people who value humour, being able to laugh at themselves and who can hold a conversation about anything as well as being interested in the other person.

Are you a non-smoker, outgoing, able to communicate easily, tolerant, cheerful, an animal and music lover ? Do you like to travel ? Then you definitely have my attention.


I speak Dutch, English and French. Previously, I worked in an international pharmaceutical company for International Human Resources.


Be the change you want to see in the world


I am passionate about the things I do.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
lookingforomance: "let's see"(meet us in the quizzes)