MaccyJ: Broadening my horizons...

MaccyJ Photos MaccyJ
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 38 yr-old woman seeking man, 25-45
  • Located in: Kerry, Kerry, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Leo Leo Women in Ireland

More About Me

I'm pretty laid back and love the quiet life with as little drama as necessary! I love long walks and adventures, love to read when I get a chance undisturbed :) As I said I'm a mom to two beautiful kids yet I don't believe that defines me, they're both going to be in school soon so I'm looking forward to a bit of time to focus on my own future and discovering what that might have in store for me...:)

More About my Match

Haven't a clue! Ill know u when I meet u other half haha! (No pic = no reply)


Full time mom to two monkeys :)

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »