madeline098979ew

I'm a simple woman who enjoys the simple things in life.
  • 48 yr-old woman seeking man, 55-99
  • Middleton, Wisconsin, USA
  • Online now
  • 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • Light Brown
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Christian/Other
  • Sales/Marketing
  • $75,000 to $100,000
  • Never
  • Rarely
  • Widowed
  • Yes, they don't live with me
  • Not Sure
  • Libra Libra

Match Details

  • Man | 55-99 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

Since it seems what most people say here is basically the same types of information, I'm just going to keep my little bio to just hitting a few topics. Besides, isn't chatting over a coffee, beer or glass of wine, the better way of getting to know someone.

More about my Match

I’m not in a hurry, I’m not a hook up... looking for friendship first, then see where it goes. I’m setting the bar high for my guy, so red flags are bright and shiny for me. Healthy lifestyle is important to me and so is laughter!! I love to have fun and enjoy life!?? I choose to be happy and believe it’s a choice. I love to cook, travel and love live ?? music??

Occupation

I am self employed work on the computer field from home for researching for setting up locations where antiques can be found.

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Alex7: "Good Morning ! "(meet us in the ecards)