Magnitepr: If you're looking for someone to start a family with

Magnitepr Photos
  • Magnitepr
  • Magnitepr
  • Magnitepr
  • Magnitepr
  • Magnitepr
  • Magnitepr
  • Magnitepr
  • Magnitepr
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 55 yr-old man seeking woman, 29-59
  • Located in: Shtip, Macedonia, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online within 2 days
  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Pisces Pisces Men in Macedonia

More About Me

As a summary of my reality the following can be mentioned:
- Alone for several years;
- Working in the home office and singing in the choir;
- Attempt to establish an agricultural household;
- hoping to meet the woman for marriage;
- hoping that a smile on the face might be back.

More About my Match

Mutual understanding and caring for each other is important to me.
Normal looks would be okay,
it doesn't need anything special.
I prefer personality type, loyal and like teamwork around the house.
We could easily agree on the country of residence.

Occupation

selfemployed

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »