majindi - Looking for a lady to share my life with

My Details

  • I am
    57 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-36
  • Located in
    Perth, Western Australia, Australia, Australia/Oceania
  • Last online
    3 hrs ago
  • Height
    5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type
    Average
  • Hair Color
    Light Brown
  • Eye Color
    Blue
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    Masters Degree
  • Religion
    Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation
    Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Occasionally
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Has kids
    Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids
    Someday
  • Sign
    Pisces Pisces

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 18-36 yrs
  • For
    Long-term Dating

More About Me

Sincere, love animals , the australian outback, beaches, good food , wine , and good conversation, would like to do something to save the world from itself.
Dont smoke, light drinker and like american country music.
Would love a lady who can be trusted, educated, we all need to work, good body and a beautiful personality.

More about my Match

Intelligent, good cook, good lover, and with a career. That wants a soul mate that won't let her down, and can always be trusted, maybe this could lead to marriage?

Ethnicity

Bella Russe mother and Russian /Italian Father,

Occupation

Research and developement into Biologic engineering, to cure aging, cancer alzheimers disease, and others.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »