MALEUK55 - Coffee lover seeking same and if you support Newcastle united thats a bouns ;-]

My Details

  • I am
    59 yr-old man seeking woman, 50-99
  • Located in
    Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, England, UK, Western Europe
  • Last online
    Nov 3
  • Height
    5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type
    Stocky
  • Hair Color
    Medium Brown
  • Eye Color
    Gray
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    Some College
  • Religion
    Christian/Protestant
  • Occupation
    Child Care / Education
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Never
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Has kids
    Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids
    No, but welcome yours
  • Sign
    Leo Leo

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 50-99 yrs
  • Located
    Anywhere
  • For
    Long-term Dating
  • Height
    3' 0"  (91 cm) to 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Smokes
    Never, Trying To Quit
  • Marital Status
    Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has kids
    No | Yes, they live with me | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids
    No Way | Not Sure | Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, but welcome yours | No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids

More About Me

wave Hello
Passionate sort of guy that loves live

Relationship are built on honesty, trust, communication and respect for each other .

More about my Match

You must be Honest, have a sense of humour ( sorry deffo no Sunderland supporters!!!)
Have a good heart and enjoy life. Leave the hang ups in the past and look to the future

Ethnicity

Me English I had a Dutch Father and English Mother

Education

Too busy working to go to Uni

Occupation

Love my job, I support young people that can't live or function at home

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »