Manfred1960

Dont waste your time without love and fun.
  • 57 yr-old man seeking woman, 25-55
  • Kerpen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany, Western Europe
  • Dec 29
  • 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Partial Gray
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • High School
  • Christian/Protestant
  • Medical/Dental
  • $25,000 to $50,000
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Separated
  • Yes, they are over 18
  • No, but love my grand kids
  • Leo Leo

Match Details

  • Woman | 25-55 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating
  • 4' 11"  (150 cm) to 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Average
  • Never, Socially
  • No Way | Probably Not | No, but welcome yours | No, but love my grand kids

More About Me

Sympatic. Nice. Honest. Simply man. Take care of you. Loyal.

I free for relocate. I like warm weather country.

Hobby. Walking in nature. Travel. Swimming. Cinema. Bowling. Hear music. RnB. Pop. Oldies.

After 26 years married i want leave my wife. I Not divorce. I have children over 18 years. My work end. I go in renting. So i free for relocate.

I like warm weather country. So i want live there. If in Greece. Spain. Asia. Help me to find you.

I like make love regularly. Slim or average woman who have a full breast and like make love regularly.

If you here for ask for money. No intresting.
I live the next time with my family in same house. I have my own room. When i find new love i come to you and we live together. Also we can relocate to warm weather country.

If you live in Africa. Not intresting.

If yiu have no cam wirh microphone i have not intresting. Why ? I need see you if you real woman.

If you want children. Sorry no intresting.

Mail is

No smoke please.

If you real woman let us speak over skype. Manni40223

More about my Match

Simply honest woman who wants not more children. No smoke. Age under 55 years. Only real woman who can send video, or have a cam. I need see and speak with you if you real woman.
You should like kissing. Make love. Have a good small or good larger breast. Slim or average woman. No smoke.
Do you speak german or englisch.

Occupation

Healt insurance. Now i go in renting. Do i free for new work in other country. My income in months is 1.800 EUR. Enough for live with you in a warm weather country.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
PassionateArtist: "O To Swim"(meet us in the poems)