maninneed2016

How about a cup of coffee with me ?
  • 44 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-99
  • Sohar, Oman, Oman, Middle East
  • 1 hrs ago
  • 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Average
  • Dark Brown
  • Black
  • Mixed Race
  • Masters Degree
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Executive/Management
  • $100,000 to $150,000
  • Regularly
  • Occasionally
  • Separated
  • Yes, they don't live with me
  • No Way
  • Aquarius Aquarius

Match Details

  • Woman | 18-99 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I am a brown Canadian, 42, a good person, educated and respectful to everyone. I just cant fabricate my statements here. If we meet its going to be an awesome relationship...and a great companionship/friendship can be established between us. I am a person who lives away from his home, alone, and needs weekend companionship of a good female friend. I like travel, cultures, music, art, movies, literature and all kinds of foods. I am living alone and want someone to join me on weekends to go out, visit good places, eat, hang out and understand each other to make each other feel comfortable in each other's company..

More about my Match

You must be a female,breathing... understanding diversity, understanding a man's natural instincts, a good person and alive.

Ethnicity

An East Asian/Brown Canadian

Education

Degree in Engg.

Religion

spiritual

Occupation

I am a research fellow, affiliated with a multinational engineering company based in albatina region. They pay me for conducting scientific research in the field.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
"PLAY NOW: Tic Tac Toe"(meet us in the games)