Mapmaker - Independently owned and operated

My Details

  • I am
    55 yr-old man seeking woman, 35-60
  • Located in
    In the olive groves, Andalucia, Spain, Western Europe
  • Last online
    32 mins ago
  • Height
    5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type
    Stocky
  • Hair Color
    Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color
    Blue
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    Masters Degree
  • Religion
    Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation
    Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Regularly
  • Drinks
    Socially
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Has kids
    No
  • Wants kids
    Probably Not
  • Sign
    Aries Aries

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 35-60 yrs
  • Located
    Anywhere
  • For
    Long-term Dating
  • Height
    4' 11"  (150 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino
  • Marital Status
    Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has kids
    Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids
    Probably Not

More About Me

Born in darkest Africa, but live in Europe now in a real house, not a mud hut, although I miss my mud hut.

During the day I create and design anything imaginable, I carve wood and stone in somewhat recognisable objects, I sleep in the afternoons because I can.

My evening job is teaching cats how to make wedding cakes as well as using my rich vocabulary to write thoughts down, most of them end up as blogs here.

I am passionate about the plight of tree frogs and paper serviettes in the Amazon Jungle and I am a firm believer in multiple coffees each day.

I am good listener when I can, have a good sense of humour and a fine collection of envelopes and an empty ketchup bottle.

More about my Match

She should be intelligent and fairly solvent (not the glue type), funny and enjoy life, have her own mind but be willing to share her thoughts as well as listen to mine, she should share her feelings with me, not bottle it up and release the hounds of fire, I will just hide under the bed if that happens.

She should be down to earth, enjoy the sunshine and happiness of summer, the cozy firesides of winter, she should just be herself.

She shouldnt own a pair of crocs, they scare me.

Ethnicity

I dont live in a city

Education

School was not in a mud hut, but a posh Public Boys School with multiple whippings by my colonial teachers.

Occupation

Consultant Civil & Building Engineer Geomatics & 3D Spatial data and Modelling Architectural Design and Realistic visualisation Artist and Sculptor

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »