Not available
  • 62 yr-old woman seeking man, 50-70
  • Gainsville, Florida, USA
  • 36 mins ago
  • 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Black
  • Black
  • Black/African
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Christian/Catholic
  • Retired
  • Less than $25,000
  • Never
  • Rarely
  • Divorced
  • No
  • Not Sure
  • Taurus Taurus

Match Details

  • Man | 50-70 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I am an easy going, caring, romantic, good listener person. I like traveling, visiting new places, good conversations, weekend getaways, go out for dinner sometimes, but also enjoy having a romantic dinner at home, listening to the music or just relax at home watching a good movie and being pampered. I am looking for somebody who is honest and know what he wants. Someone to spend time together and enjoy what life has to offer starting as a friendship, if we click go from there to a relationship. No serial daters please, no time to waste,life is too short. I think that honesty and communication are the keys in any relationship, so no liars or players are allowed.

More about my Match

I am looking for an honest, caring, trustworthy man, no players. If you are into games, don't contact me. I think that honesty and communication are keys in any relationship. So no liars are allowed.


Just look at my picture



Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »