Marchmadness03: Too much is given much is expected.

Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 71 yr-old woman seeking man, 68-74
  • Located in: central, Florida, USA
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Pisces Pisces Women in Florida

More About Me

Greetings!... Please read before contacting me.....You will always get my BEST! My life's journey is only half full! I have been blessed to do many amazingly fulfilling things. I enjoy smiles from the heart naturally created from within or those that are planted by others. I enjoy indulging in intelligent conversation across an array of topics that are anchored in truth. Imagination keeps me hoisted to the ground to deal with reality and change. I'm an avid reader, researcher, and creative writer of poems and short stories. I love the enticing fragrances and scenes of nature. I miss the balance of nature, and the change of seasons but not the snow and zero temperatures. I am somewhat of a nature buff I love gardening, the look of a well-manicured lawn, walking on a sandy beach, dipping my toes in the ocean, a drive in the country or a weekend getaway to an unknown destination. Rainbows fascinate me, I'm intrigued by mountains I will never climb. I love the beach but I don't swim, nor do I need a tan. Sunsets, evening skies, and spas put me in the mood for good music and a glass of wine. I am seeking a partner to explore and enjoy that which is left to be seen and experienced!

More About my Match

My best friend I am not interested in being a cougar (so please be close to my age), men who smoke, have children at home, heavy drinkers, dishonest, disrespectful, ex-cons, drug users, and/or womanizers. What I am interested in is connecting with people who write, I write poems and short stories, and other material at times, a real man who is romantic, loving, passionate, sensual, educated/professional, non-smoker, non or light drinker, financially secure, accepts responsibility, lives and follows the Christian faith and active. If you are well dressed/groomed along with other qualities mentioned you already have my attention. I would like to connect with people who have a sense of humor, respects nature, intelligent enough to carry on an interesting conversation free of politics and religion.

Ethnicity

French and Native American.

Education

Two bachlor's degrees

Religion

Baptist

Occupation

Semi-Retired

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »