Margo19991: interestingwoman

No Photo WomanNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 54 yr-old woman seeking man, 50-80
  • Located in: Warsaw, Mazovia, Poland, Eastern Europe
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Leo Leo Women in Poland

More About Me

Real woman with many interests and admire for nature. I like walking, writing, taking photos, listening to music, and I am often busy. I would like to practice English.
If you would like to talk to me, I use telegram or zoom and I don't use Whatsapp.

More About my Match

I do not like smoking men but for a text conversation it does not matter. I am looking for a person with a positive character and optimism. At first, and I am looking for a friend to talk, to share points of view and feelings. Then maybe a long term relationship? It is possible. But at first friendship.


white caucasian


I am a teacher and write a little bit about science

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 50-80 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »