marikia: I am here for fun, for writing and reading poetry. Not seeking anyone!

marikiaonline today!
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am from Tbilisi, Georgia. Am self employed, work at home, do translations, used to write poetry. Since I stay and work mostly at home life is no longer as eventful as it used to be, so visiting this site (Poet's Corner) and meeting good friends I made here has become my daily routine, which I enjoy greatly. I am thankful to this site for the joy it brings me!

My favorite quote:
"Language... has created the word 'loneliness' to express the pain of being alone. And it has created the word 'solitude' to express the glory of being alone."
Paul Tillich

More about my Match

Come here on a daily basis for reading poetry and exchanging emails with the friends I've made on Poet's Corner! My friends and poets are amazing people and I am happy for having been given such a chance!

My favorite quote:
"A friend is what the heart needs all the time."
Henry Van Dyke

Occupation

Translating from and into three languages

Posts made by marikia

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
appassionata: "Intriguing 74"(meet us in the puzzles)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here