Mariolaspain

Hello.....hola ......
  • 67 yr-old woman seeking man, 64-77
  • Jalon, Valenciana, Spain, Western Europe
  • Feb 21
  • 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Average
  • Blonde
  • Green
  • White/Caucasian
  • High School
  • Atheist
  • Retired
  • Less than $25,000
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Widowed
  • Yes, they are far away
  • No, been there-done that
  • Sagittarius Sagittarius

Match Details

  • Man | 64-77 yrs
  • Within 100 miles of Jalon, Valenciana Spain
  • Long-term Dating
  • Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Average, Proportional, Few extra pounds
  • Atheist, Agnostic, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious
  • Divorced, Widowed
  • No Way | No, and seeking same | No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids

More About Me

Widowed 9 years. Living with my small dog in a small mountain village. I have been here almost 20 years and really love it. I speak Spanish, not perfectly, but my many Spanish friends understand me. I enjoy traveling and have done quite a bit over the years. Staying closer to home now and doing more in the way of camping here in Spain. We have so much to see on our doorstep. Also of course wonderful weather.

I am not a lonely widow. I enjoy a good Social life and wish to share it with someone special.

I would like to meet someone with simular interests. Life is so much better when you can share the good times.

I enjoy the outdoors, I have a small tent and enjoy long weekends camping and walking along the beach or in the mountains. Sometimes I jump in the car and drive off, to stay in a casa rural hotel, in a quaint little Spanish village.

I love cooking and entertaining my friends at home. ( Blowing my own trumpet )I am considered a good cook.

Not interested in television, however I do like to watch a film on a winters evening by the fire with a glass of wine or a whiskey.

I enjoy live music, most types and live theatre. I have recently discovered the live broadcasts from Covent Garden of the opera and ballet, it’s not quite the same, but so much more economic!


I’m now, only recently, completed 67 years, My time is precious, if you are honestly looking for a partner and feel the same. Then do contact me. I am not as serious as I may appear here.


Scammers don’t bother.

I will hit the block button.

Have a good day. X

More about my Match

My ideal match would be someone who enjoys getting out and about. Some travelling, enjoys theatre, opera, walks along the beach or gentle walking in the mountains.

Sociable, I have a good social life with friends here, Spanish, English and other Europeans, so someone who can speak some Spanish would be good. Ideally someone living fairly close, within a 2 hours drive.

If you only enjoy socialising with other ex-pats then you’re probably not for me.

If you like scrabble all the better. I am an avid player online.

X

Ethnicity

Born in Wales

Education

Many years studying in the university of life, not got a degree as yet but getting close.

Religion

I do believe in fairies and Father Christmas

Occupation

My job in detail, is to enjoy my life while I am still fit and healthy ??

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Snookums33: "Garage Sale"(meet us in the forums)