marje23

Live life, love life...
  • 67 yr-old woman seeking man, 55-70
  • Torrevieja, Murcia, Spain, Western Europe
  • 16 hrs ago
  • 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Curvy
  • Blonde
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Retired
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • No
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Pisces Pisces

Match Details

  • Man | 55-70 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I am very active, fit and love walking, I live by the Coast so love the Coastal walks, have joined local Walking Groups, enjoy going to different locations and meeting different people. I like to be kept busy. I am artistic, imaginative, creative, talkative and a "people person". Love a good conversation. I like to cook and also to go out to nice Restaurants. Love to dress up. Miss going to the Theatre. I like to learn something new every day, play hard and work hard.

More about my Match

I would like to meet someone who has a good sense of humour, who doesn´t take life too seriously, who is intelligent and can hold a good conversation. Likes the good things in life and knows how to enjoy themselves, someone who likes to dance would be nice.... Knows how to relax doing the simple things in life but likes to travel and go on an adventure!

Religion

Born into the Catholic Faith, go to Church occasionally, but not on a regular basis. Have studied Holistic therapies and I am a Reiki Master.

Occupation

Retired from my own Floristry business after 10 years. Previously worked within the Law, Magistrates' Courts, The Police Service, The Law Courts, and also a private secretary to a Solicitor who dealt with criminal matters.

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »